The Board of Directors

The IQF General Assembly is the supreme governmental body, formed by associations in their own inalienable right and in absolute equality. It adopts its agreements by the majority principle or by internal democracy.

The permanent management body of IQF is the Board of Directors, which governs, develops and promotes, and coordinates the National Governing Bodies and the Associations of its members.


IQF Board of Directors in 2015-2019

The Board of Directors shall be elected by the IQF General Assembly on a proposal by the Associations that integrate the Federation and shall consists of: President, three Vice-Presidents, Secretary General, Treasurer, Director and up to four Members.

Mr. Pablo Trajtenberg

Acting President

Argentina
ptrajtenberg@iqfed.org

Mr. Paul Weiler

Senior Vice President

Germany
pweiler@iqfed.org

Mr. Javier Dacak

Vice President

Paraguay
jdacak@iqfed.org

Mr. Clint Norman

Vice President

Canada
cnorman@iqfed.org

Mr. Juan Ferrando

Secretary

Spain
jferrando@iqfed.org

Mr. Tadeusz Loboda

Treasurer

Poland
tloboda@iqfed.org

Mr. Willem Jacob Bos

Director

Italy
wjbos@iqfed.org

Mr. Thomas MacCallum

Board Member

Scotland
tmcallum@iqfed.org

Mr. Michael Daher

Board Member

Australia
tmcallum@iqfed.org

Mr. Per Andresen

Board Member

Norway
pandresen@iqfed.org

Mr. Lazaros Tsilfidis

Board Member

Russia
ltsilfidis@iqfed.org